Funny: How long since you…..?

Last year I shared some funnies including my favorite google search that apparently resulted in a hit on my blog. I still think “Shamrock Boobs” is pretty amusing.

It has been a while since I looked at my “site stats”. I always laugh at the google searches that bring readers here but here is my new favorite (and most confusing) search:

“i did not have my periods for two months and i had a pregnant test but it was negative and its three weeks with out going to the toilet”

There is so much to say about this that I’m not going to say anything. Whoever you are, good luck with that. I can’t imagine why my blog popped up, but I am happy that I canNOT relate or help.  

Second place from the last 30 days goes to “colon polyp costume.” I know how that came up. Sorry that my picture of my red hat that says ‘polyp’ porbably didn’t help much.

Third place would be this search: черная кухня абстракт икеа. Funnily enough, I took three years of Russian. That says something about Ikea Abstrakt, which incidentally, is how the majority of traffic finds my blog. People looking for pictures of Ikea kitchens or searching for info on our contractor, Sabri.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MizYank
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 10:51:32

    Hilarious! Does this mean the polyp costume will be all the rage at Halloween next year??

    Reply

What do you have to say?

