Decorum: I need some

I really need to stop touching my boobs at work.

Gasp! What!? Why on earth?

Well, I am desperately searching for positive signs that I’m pregnant. Sore boobs are a symptom. Sooo, when I start thinking about that, I find myself with the urge to check. As if I have no self-control or awareness of my surroundings at all, at least three times today I’ve reached up and pushed my forearm against my chest. Subtle, huh.

What, you thought I would squeeze them with my hand? How tacky! And I’m a classy lady, you know. 🙂

The last time, a coworker was walking by and may or may not have seen me. Oops. I am sure I can figure out some way to explain it if I need to.

And for the record, yeah, they’re a little sore. But maybe that’s from being squeezed all day. Haha. Then again, since I don’t usually grab my breasts, I am not sure how they usually feel from this treatment.

Let’s just leave it there. Shall we?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SM-F
    Dec 02, 2011 @ 08:37:32

    This post made me laugh out loud at my desk…only because I can totally relate…and I totally know the move! 🙂
    Sending every sticky vibe I have!!
    XOXOXO
    SM-F

    Reply

  2. Alisa
    Dec 07, 2011 @ 00:19:00

    I can relate too 🙂

    Reply

What do you have to say?

