Welcome to Being Cat!

Well, hello there! I think it is pretty safe to say that if you’re reading this, you’ve come here from my old blog. I hope that we’ll enjoy the new digs. We’ll see…

I’m all for change. I am that girl who likes to rearrange the furniture and enjoys starting a new job. So yeah, I’m excited about this change.

Mostly, I am hoping for a little more interaction here. I know that the old blog had lots of problems with leaving comments. So now you have no excuse… 🙂

Stay tuned…

 

What do you have to say?

